Calendar

Beech House School

Academic Year

2021 - 2022


Autumn Term


Term Starts Wednesday 8th September 2021

Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021


Term Ends Friday 17th December 2021



Spring Term


Term Starts Monday 10th January 2022


Half Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022


Term Ends Friday 1st April 2022



Summer Term


Term Starts Tuesday 19th April 2022


Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022


Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022


Term Ends Friday 15th July 2022